12/23 Yoyo AMPS 109,+1 142,+2 114,PMPS 94,+1 112,

Debra and Yoyo

Member Since 2018
Yesterday 12/22 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-22-yoyo-amps-95-1-117-2-77.223267/

Day 4 @ 2.12 Units Lantus

Good Morning,
It has been raining here lots and lots. There was a tornado watch that was posted for a 8 hour duration last night. Thankfully it did not pass my way. Hope you all have better weather then I am having this rainy Monday morning!

Yo seems to be doing pretty good on this reduced dose and I believe the depot should be gone by now from his higher dose. Wishing every kitty to see greener safe numbers today:D:D:D
Surf safely Kitties:D:D:D
 
Back
Top