JoyBee&Ravan
Member Since 2018
12/22 +5 57/+6 59/+7 39/+8 44/+9 40/+10 61/
Last night not eating ,vomited several times. Skipped shot this morning.
Last night not eating ,vomited several times. Skipped shot this morning.

he needs to go the vet, Joy.

Peggy Sue and he both had some issues
so I could help hydrate
Have you tried slippery elm bark
It does seem like a virus. I don't know of anything to give for a virus?sound like a virus.
Thank you Judy! I can use all the good wishes. Feeling depressed and lonely this Christmas!I'm happy to read that Ravan has eaten a bit!
Lysine I use it for Skeeter Bean's viruses (Tiny's civvie)I don't know of anything to give for a virus?
I do use lysine also. But this time it doesn't seem to be helping!Lysine I use
I wonder if you increase the dose a bit, maybe 1/2 more?I do use lysine also. But this time it doesn't seem to be helping!
Are there any other vets in your area
Pull out all the yummy stuff to
the Liver Shake?