12/24 Boomer AMPS 112 +2.75 74 +6 76 PMPS 135 +3 119, photo

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 112 shooting 2u

Boomer woke me up at 2:00 to stir his remaining food (about a teaspoon) then didn't eat it. :rolleyes: He also left some of his +3 and +9

Allen ate reasonably well last night.

Today my youngest daughter and her family are coming for brunch and Santa has made a special trip here a day early to leave gifts :smuggrin:

Attached is a photo of a female Cardinal taken yesterday morning in my backyard as she waited for her morning peanut.
 

Attachments

  • December Cardinal.jpg
    December Cardinal.jpg
    152.6 KB · Views: 64
Last edited:
What a beautiful picture...makes me wish we had some snow! It was so warm here in North Carolina yesterday that we had to open the windows to sleep last night. It was 62 degrees outside when we went to bed at midnight! Yuck. Just not very Christmassy :(
I would be happy to send you what snow we have! It was coming down pretty good yesterday morning and is now again now :p
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top