12/24 MAX AMPS 115+2/105+3.75/97+5/95+6/87 PMPS 196+2.75 /175+5/138

Status
Not open for further replies.

tiffmaxee

Member Since 2013
Re: 12/23 MAX AMPS 121+4.2/68+5.5/57+6/64+7.7/67PMPS 120+2.5
by Chris & China » Tue Dec 23, 2014 9:15 pm

OUCH on the nail trim price!!

For that kind of money, I sure hope Max is feeling better tonight!

Very nice cycle today....and hopefully a quiet safe surf tonight

Max...try to surf safely for your mama! No need to go chasing after China!
Chris & China White (13yr F/S)
Chris & China
Re: 12/23 MAX AMPS 121+4/68+5.5/57+6/64+7/67PMPS 120+2.5/102
by tiffmaxee » Tue Dec 23, 2014 11:06 pm

Oh Chris, he's going in after China after all. I was going to test and feed a half hour ago but fell asleep watching tv.
Max & Elise blk/wht Pancreatitis, high BP. DX 11/14/13, Lantus 2.30 Fancy feast ,100% protein treats, Gerbers 2nd Stella&Chewy's turkey& chicken tj9%
Max's Spreadsheet
Max's Profile
Re: 12/23 MAX AM121+4/68+5/57+7/67PMPS120+2.5/102+4.5/45+5.2
by tiffmaxee » Tue Dec 23, 2014 11:54 pm

I'm questioning that 45 since he jumped all the way to 74 in just 50 minutes. I'm not going to feed again and check in 45-60 minutes.
Max & Elise blk/wht Pancreatitis, high BP. DX 11/14/13, Lantus 2.30 Fancy feast ,100% protein treats, Gerbers 2nd Stella&Chewy's turkey& chicken tj9%
Max's Spreadsheet
Max's Profile
Re: 12/23 MAX AM121+4/68+5/57PMPS120+2.5/102+4.5/45+5.25/74+
by tiffmaxee » Wed Dec 24, 2014 12:44 am

I think the 45 was an error as he jumped to 74 in 45 minutes and then to 94.
Max & Elise blk/wht Pancreatitis, high BP. DX 11/14/13, Lantus 2.30 Fancy feast ,100% protein treats, Gerbers 2nd Stella&Chewy's turkey& chicken tj9%
Max's Spreadsheet
Max's Profile


Return to LANTUS (GLARGINE) - Tight Regulation


This does look quite different and will take a little getting used to, at least for me. Last night Max may have gotten down to 45 but I think it was likely a bad strip or test since with hc once he jumped to 74 and then 95. Usual start for him today but he did spend the night under the bed and that is where I yanked him out for this morning's test.

Merry Christmas, drive safely. Prayers to those who need with extra for Amy's dad,, Tricia's kitties, Dyana, Rachel, all who have lost loved ones be it human or kitties, and all those that are ill.
 
Last edited:
:eek: I hope this is the right place to post this- the new format will take some getting used to! Thanks for your post last night, I can't find Tiger's condo now, in this new format, but thanks for the reminder. Have a great day Elise!
 
I'm having trouble figuring this new format out. Max was 105 at +2 and is 97 at 3.75.
thank you for visiting Angie and Ruth. Merry Christmas to you both and Ruth I did get your message. I just need to figure out how to edit. Well I figured it out but now I need to add mr. greenie somehow.
 
Merry Christmas, Elise, to you and Max. I hope you get to spend a lovely holiday with your mom and sister.

Hard to say on the 45. But you know even with a higher PMPS, Max can still throw s whopper of a pj party.
 
Not tonight though Marje. I think he's telling me it's okay to stop testing early tonight. Thank you and I hope you have a Merry Christmas.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top