12.26 Nelli (+5.5) 214 (+10.75) 145 (+12.25/PMPS) 213 (+4) 164 (+10.75) 185

It may take a couple of days for Nelli to get back on track after the short shots. I think this morning she is bouncing from the fast drop to green. Patience pants are needed. Hold the dose and give her time to settle down. :bighug::bighug:
 
It may take a couple of days for Nelli to get back on track after the short shots. I think this morning she is bouncing from the fast drop to green. Patience pants are needed. Hold the dose and give her time to settle down. :bighug::bighug:
@carfurby Thanks Carla...I have all the patience in the world for my little buddy, truly I do- especially since I am clear, I am responsible :banghead:.

I dont like it when I dont understand :( and I had no idea how to read this.
I appreciate your insight :bighug:
One more question... what took her down yesterday?

My confusion began when she dropped TWO HUNDRED points from AMPS to +3.25 and then surfed in green :woot:... Now today? Haven't 'updated SS yet- shes today still in 200's?! :nailbiting:
 
The doses that were less than what you were normally giving her have thrown Nelli's depot out of whack. I see the 333 from that. Then you increased the dose and she was most likely clearing that bounce so she zoomed down. Today is a lesser bounce and hopefully she'll come back down once her depot stabilizes. Hope that helps. I was not criticizing you in any way. I was just saying you'll need to wait for things to settle down and her numbers to get back on track. :bighug::bighug:
 
Some cats will react right away on an increase and show you what the dose might be capable of, could be that was your greens yesterday. Unfortunately, you can also see a bit of New Dose Wonkiness shortly thereafter, which is yesterday and today.
 
I was just saying you'll need to wait for things to settle down and her numbers to get back on track. :bighug::bighug:
@carfurby ... oh, Carla in no means did I take "patience pants" remark as a criticizm at all :bighug:
You are very perceptive though, I must say... after being told more than once about the PP's I got it. Hearing it again... I am sure my reaction back at yah was purley unconscious!
Muah ;)
 
I think I have extra pairs of patience pants...I could send you several pair :rolleyes: I keep buying more because I'm wearing them out on a regular basis...and besides in Florida I needed lighter colors than I was wearing in Michigan - gotta keep up with fashion ya know...:p
 
Back
Top