12/26 Shasta PMPS=293 +2=215 +4=185 +5=188 skipped AM shot

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
12/25 Shasta

We traveled 8 hours home today (Shasta's home!!!!) and goodness, we're tired!

WCR: Most Ps in place. I decided to skip her shot this morning to help with the drive...which means that I got an extra hour of sleep this morning. While that sounds awesome...I also woke up at 3am and couldn't fall back asleep for a while. :rolleyes: Anyways, she ate her breffis like a good girl and once I had finished eating my breffis, I scooped her up off the bed and put her in her litter box. She was not interested. Ok...your loss. Once again, I scooped her up and took her out into the hallway where her carrier was waiting. :eek: You would have thought she was being tortured!!!! Got the car packed and put her in, too. Before I pulled out of the driveway, I let her out of her carrier and into the LB...she peed like a racehorse!!!! :p She was pretty good the entire way home, but she didn't eat a single bite of her wet fuds and she didn't pee anymore. She did drink some water, but that was it. By the time we got home, she was starving...too bad it was only +10! o_O She followed me from room to room while I unpacked and let me tell you...she was not talking very nice to me!!!! :mad:

Anyways, we are settled in for the evening and she is eating well. She still hasn't really pooped a good poop in a few days, so I upped her miralax this evening. I will have to skip her shot tomorrow night, too :eek:because I will be at Epcot with a few students that are singing at the Disney Candlelight processional. :)

Still wondering on how to save a draft and recall a draft with the FDMB software. Otherwise, I like the new board. I'm just worried about the little stuff. :confused: Hope everyone came out of their Christmas comas ok!!! :p

Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=SKIPPED SHOT (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz)
+13=327
TRAVEL DAY

PMPS=293 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & atenolol & miralax)
+2=215
+4=185
+5=188 (3% FF T&G .5oz)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 1 & little nuggets
 
Last edited:
Welcome home! That's a long drive, I'm glad it's over. Not too bad tonight, considering a skipped shot this morning. Sending some poo vines.
Liz
 
Welcome home, Deborah and Shasta! Not to shabby at all, with that skipped morning shot! I don't know if there is a "draft" feature, although I haven't had much time to "learn" the new forum. I used Drafts all the time, too. Have a great evening, Deborah!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top