Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
12/26 Shasta
WCR: Most Ps in place. She's killin' me this morning. Seriously, of all days to through me a ton of blues...the day that I'll be gone with students to Epcot.
She was a wonderful smuggler last night. Both of us are so happy to be back in our own house, in our own bed and several rooms to roam! I gave her sub-q fluids this morning, but this new bag sucks. As I'm giving her the fluids, I can't tell how much I've given because the bag doesn't show the fluid decrease very well. ugh!
I think I gave her about ~100mL?
Ok, well, it's time for me to get ready to meet up with my students and head to Epcot. Happy Caturday, everyone.
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=177 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & miralax)
+2.5=154 (14% FF Grilled Chicken - forkful)
+4=145
+5=143 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
PMPS=skipped shot (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz)
+19=253 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles -
WCR: Most Ps in place. She's killin' me this morning. Seriously, of all days to through me a ton of blues...the day that I'll be gone with students to Epcot.
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=177 (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz & miralax)
+2.5=154 (14% FF Grilled Chicken - forkful)
+4=145
+5=143 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
PMPS=skipped shot (5% FF Chunky Chicken 1oz)
+19=253 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles -
Last edited: