12/28/16 Squallie AMPS 119, +8.30/69, PMPS 72/71/62/59

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squalliesmom

Member Since 2015
Yesterday

Poor Squallie was left to his own devices for most of the day today. I am really sick, and I went back to bed after breakfast and didn't surface again till early evening! I hope he didn't drop too low while I was sleeping, but he seems okay. Once again we are skipping a shot, I'm afraid to shoot him that low and I don't know that I'll be able to stay up with him if he goes too low.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top