12/28 Asia PMPS 173, +1 167, +2 149, +4 79

Status
Not open for further replies.

Stacy & Asia

Member Since 2017
Uh oh...you hear that Asia? Momma is talking about a dosecrease.

You are still getting a little bit of green on this dose. Not that you asked, but I would give it a try for a few more cycles.
 
Is her AMPS 161 or was that the +11?

I’ll be interested in seeing how the cycle unfolds but if it helps, I’ll toss this in:

More green, please “furry potato” or Auntie Marjebean is going to suggest you need more juice.

Hope that works...they love to humiliate us. :D:p
 
Is her AMPS 161 or was that the +11?

I’ll be interested in seeing how the cycle unfolds but if it helps, I’ll toss this in:

More green, please “furry potato” or Auntie Marjebean is going to suggest you need more juice.

Hope that works...they love to humiliate us. :D:p
Good catch, hmmm, I guess it's both! :oops: I tested her at +11 and fed her at +11.5 (shot at +12) because Toki was screaming for food and I didn't want Asia to feel left out. I guess I tested her and then fed her not long after and my brain said I already did the AMPS, except I didn't! Whoops! I looked in my meter memory just to make sure, and nope, no test after +11. :facepalm:

You hear that, Asia? You hear that? :D
 
Actually that should say earned a reduction. Nobody "earns" a dosecrease. :)

Asia, time to give your mama more greens. :D:D
Oh! I thought it applied to a dose change either decrease or increase? Learn something new everyday, I've been misusing this word for quite some time now! :facepalm:
 
+5 50, tsp 20% gravy and 2 drops of Karo on board, probably will give a little more of a bump than she needed, but old habits die hard :joyful:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top