12/28 Yoyo AMPS 103, +1 103,+2 76,+3 92,PMPS 115,+1 84,

Debra and Yoyo

Member Since 2018
Yesterday 12/27 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-27-yoyo-amps-134-1-141-2-58-pmps-58-75-66.223466/

Day 1 @ 2 Units Lantus

Good Morning.....Yesterday was a busy day for little Yoyo's ears. He stayed mostly all green during the am cycle and then I actually shot a 58@PMPS:nailbiting:....it was scary and lots and lots of testing to keep his head above the water but we did it together and he is a real trooper. He let me feed him and feed him and feed him. So now we are trying a reduction at 2 units.

Wishing you all a beautiful day and that all of our Kitties surf safely:D:bighug:
 
Back
Top