Barbara & Uncle (GA)
Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...369-6-333-pmps-364-2-359.170383/#post-1855650
I'm thinking about going back the .25u dose tonight unless Uncle surprises me. That would only be 4 cyles after the skipped shot but I think his depot is small and I'm tired of these pinks. Vacation's over! Checked for ketones this am with the blood meter for the first time. After scouring the board I found some posts and links that indicate his .4 reading was in the "no ketones present" level. YaY
I'm thinking about going back the .25u dose tonight unless Uncle surprises me. That would only be 4 cyles after the skipped shot but I think his depot is small and I'm tired of these pinks. Vacation's over! Checked for ketones this am with the blood meter for the first time. After scouring the board I found some posts and links that indicate his .4 reading was in the "no ketones present" level. YaY