12/3 China AMPS 77,+4 70,+7 94, PMPS 81,+2 64,+4 52,+7.5 67

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo

12/2 AMPS 87,+5.5 62, PMPS 77,+3.5 61,+5.5 70,+8 83

Wow....a 94? Now that's unusual.....getting a little close to blue there aren't ya, China?....LOL

Yeah, I know how many of you pray for numbers like these.....Sure wish we could share them with you all!!

I'm still fighting with myself over whether I should risk taking DM to Branson this year....she's doing much better than she was earlier, but losing 2 weeks of physical therapy really hurt and I'm just not sure if it's a good idea.....At least the hotel lets me cancel up to the day before so I have until Monday to make a firm decision. She'd also miss 2 therapy sessions if we go

And then there's all that packing to do!!!! Not us....for Miss China!! I swear there's more stuff to pack for a 3 day trip for her than there is for DM and I combined!!;)

Hope you're all having a good Caturday......been grey and dreary around here today so it's been a good day to just sit around and snuggle with a furbaby or two...or three!!
 
the answer may become more obvious in the next week or so....

cat.gif
to China....
 
Can't help with your decision, but I know you'll make the right one. :bighug::bighug::bighug:

Meanwhile, China is testing the limits. Perhaps she feels your stress.

China, step away from the beach! You don't want to mess up your pretty green spreadsheet, do you?
 
Good evening Chris,

Things seem to be doing pretty well for China. That's kind of wonderful and quite a contrast to
when Small Kitty arrived in the FDMB (back in March). 1/8th of the dose at the time with blue preshot
gone replace with green all around :bighug::bighug::bighug:

Would be so nice if this green could be kept without juice...

Hope this time will arrive for you and China

Long live to the green.
.
 
@Bobbie And Bubba

The reason I'm holding the dose??...Well....basically because I'm a chicken....I don't want to fool with perfection!!!

But really, since she's a long term diabetic and she's staying mostly in great numbers, I'll wait until she's really proving she's done with this dose by waiting for the 3 drops below 50 and then make up my mind....she's flirting with dropping below 50 for the second time tonight!!
 
China looks amazing, what an incredible surfer! I'm so glad she's not adding to all the things you have to juggle (hear that China! Stay in those lovely dark greens).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top