12/3 Gordy AMPS 273 | PMPS 104

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by CassAndGordy(GA), Dec 3, 2018.

  1. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Good luck with the dosecrease tonight.
     
  3. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    Gordy, time to work the juice!!
     
  4. Rosie & Bailey

    Rosie & Bailey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2018
    Good luck with the dosecrease.
     
  5. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Uh oh increase threat :eek:
     
  6. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    PMPS 104

    I decided to hold the dose one more day since it does bring him down. Of course he probably won't show me any action tonight :rolleyes:
     
    Mandy & Rex (GA) likes this.

Share This Page