12-3 Moey AMPS=133 +1=113 +2=92 +3=61 +4=75 +6=83 +8=99 +10=121 PMPS=129

Briere Fur Mom

Member Since 2019
12-2 (Yesterday) Good morning. Prayers for all the sweet ones and their CGs! I hope everyone has a lovely day!
Moey surprised me this morning with a decent blue start. I was certain after the lemon he threw at me last night, he'd be up in that tree winging lemons for all their worth. Not the case!:joyful: I hope he can continue this trend on his reduced dose. Paws crossed ole' fur pants!:)
 
Back
Top