Voula
Member Since 2014
We are having some success with the increase to 2.75 units. It is a little unusual in that at +9 the reading is similar to +6 whereas usually by +9 or +10 the glucose levels are rising. So being new to tight regulation if we get a similar reading at +12 do I give 2.75 units? I ask because a few days ago we had a 3.2/58 at +12 after a 6.4/115 at +10. Thank you so much.
Today's readings so far:
AMPS 15.1 mmol/L/271 mg/dl
+3 11.6/208
+6 9.7/174
+9 10.3/185
My previous post is at:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/opinions-needed-on-whether-to-increase-dose.130507/
Today's readings so far:
AMPS 15.1 mmol/L/271 mg/dl
+3 11.6/208
+6 9.7/174
+9 10.3/185
My previous post is at:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/opinions-needed-on-whether-to-increase-dose.130507/
so I wonder if I am up to that? 