Oscar & Mom Sheila
Member Since 2015
12/29 OSCAR Yellow & Fuchsia
Oscar was very patient today in spite of the cafuffel yesterday of 2 of his civvies going to the vet. It was his FIRST CURVE - good boy Oscar!
PSAM 326/ +2 175/ +4 130/+6 156/ +8 274/+ 10 284/PSPM 225/ +2 178
I really want to be sure of what I'm doing tomorrow. From what I can see from reading the notes under SLGS, I'd say it needs to be increased from .25 to .50.
* I really need the input of others in order to do the right thing. @Marje and Gracie @Tuxedo Mom @Critter Mom
Oscar was very patient today in spite of the cafuffel yesterday of 2 of his civvies going to the vet. It was his FIRST CURVE - good boy Oscar!
PSAM 326/ +2 175/ +4 130/+6 156/ +8 274/+ 10 284/PSPM 225/ +2 178
I really want to be sure of what I'm doing tomorrow. From what I can see from reading the notes under SLGS, I'd say it needs to be increased from .25 to .50.
* I really need the input of others in order to do the right thing. @Marje and Gracie @Tuxedo Mom @Critter Mom