12/30 Walter AMPS 492. PMPS 493

Did you switch to TR? I saw your comment yesterday - If so, please change your signature when you can to reflect that.

I hope he responds to the increase - he sure looks like he needs it! Only 3 days and you can increase again if you don't see any greens.

Great job on testing Zelda!
 
Did you switch to TR? I saw your comment yesterday - If so, please change your signature when you can to reflect that.

I hope he responds to the increase - he sure looks like he needs it! Only 3 days and you can increase again if you don't see any greens.

Great job on testing Zelda!
Hi --updated on signature and ss.
He was howling all night--not sure what was up. I think he might have a bit of kitty dementia.
 
Hi --updated on signature and ss.
He was howling all night--not sure what was up. I think he might have a bit of kitty dementia.

I'm sorry to hear that...maybe he was feeling lost...did you call out to him? Luci will yeowl out like that if she thinks we've left her home alone - odd! I'll ask her what's up...and she settles right down...as if to say, "Oh, there you are" and then proceeds to ignore me ...

Hang in there Zelda!
 
I'm sorry to hear that...maybe he was feeling lost...did you call out to him? Luci will yeowl out like that if she thinks we've left her home alone - odd! I'll ask her what's up...and she settles right down...as if to say, "Oh, there you are" and then proceeds to ignore me ...

Hang in there Zelda!
Of course she does—that’s very funny!
Unfortunately, Walter is deaf so the only was he calms down is if I pick him up— which I’m happy to do when I’m awake but not so keen about it when I’m trying to sleep.
 
Back
Top