Debra and Yoyo
Member Since 2018
Yesterday 12/29 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-29-yoyo-amps-106-1-128-2-99-pmps-157-2-80.223549/
Day 3 @ 2 Units Lantus
Good Monday Morning.....
Yoyo was dropping during the night. I gave him some gravy which brought up his BG but it dropped again at +11. So I followed TR guidance and delayed his insulin injection.
Hope you are all having a good start to the week and everything is going as planned
Wishing all Kitties a safe surfing day

Day 3 @ 2 Units Lantus
Good Monday Morning.....
Yoyo was dropping during the night. I gave him some gravy which brought up his BG but it dropped again at +11. So I followed TR guidance and delayed his insulin injection.
Hope you are all having a good start to the week and everything is going as planned
Wishing all Kitties a safe surfing day
