12/4 Boomer AMPS 115 +3 97 +5.5 68 PMPS 128 +3 88, Red-Tailed Hawk

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 115 shooting 2u

Boomer let me sleep until 5:00! And when I got up at 5:00 he had already eaten about 90% of his +9 fuds and there was just a tiny amount left....I guess he wanted it stirred or something but I just told him to finish his fuds and went btb. I didn't go back to sleep though and DH didn't either so we ended up having early coffee today.
Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds but left about half of his +6.

Allen ate reasonably well overnight so I don't think there's any need for a mirtazapine this morning. No further diarrhea or barfs since yesterday early afternoon.

A few days ago when it was lovely out DH and I went for a walk in one of our local parks that run alongside the river. I was hoping to see songbirds.....apparently there are large groups of cedar waxwings visiting the parks....all I managed to see was a blue jay and a couple of small birds that flew out of sight too quickly to be identified. However, at one point there was a blue jay screeching nearby and another sound....and there was a Red-Tailed Hawk sitting in a nearby tree. We circled him for quite some time taking pictures....he wasn't the least bit bothered by us lol. Attached are a couple of my shots.
 

Attachments

  • Red-Tailed Hawk 02.png
    Red-Tailed Hawk 02.png
    379.3 KB · Views: 94
  • Red-Tailed Hawk 01.png
    Red-Tailed Hawk 01.png
    741.3 KB · Views: 94
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top