12/4 China AMPS 79,+4 62,+7 85, PMPS 72,+3.5 70,+7.5 74

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo

12/3 AMPS 77,+4 70,+7 94, PMPS 81,+2 64,+4 52,+7.5 67

Happy Sunday everyone in L&LL!

Hope you've had a nicer day than we have....it's been dark, dreary, wet and cold.....but another nice day to snuggle with the furkids!

Really not having much luck getting China to exercise in the past couple of weeks so not sure what to do now. If I'm lucky, I get about 5 minutes of actual "run-time" per day and 10-15 minutes of her swiping at whatever I'm waving around....Not looking forward to the scale tonight at all!!

It sure was a lot easier putting weight on her than it is getting it off!! I don't see how I can cut her food any more either. She only gets a 1oz medallion of frozen Natures Variety chicken twice a day and about 2/3rds of a can of Fancy Feast with lots of water added per day....If the charts are correct, that's only about 190 calories per day for an 18lb cat

I guess as long as she's getting such great numbers I should relax a little and just accept the fact that she's a VERY fluffy cat and she's going to stay that way!!

Hope your kitties are having a good day today and everybody's eating well and feeling great
 
Last edited:
When will you reduce her dose? Inquiring minds want to know. I have been looking at her SS

I replied in yesterday's condo....I saw you'd asked the day before.....here's what I said

The reason I'm holding the dose??...Well....basically because I'm a chicken....I don't want to fool with perfection!!!

But really, since she's a long term diabetic and she's staying mostly in great numbers, I'll wait until she's really proving she's done with this dose by waiting for the 3 drops below 50 and then make up my mind
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top