12/5 Govie amps 239/+9.5 202/ pmps 310

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Govies mom (Karen), Dec 5, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Govies mom (Karen)

    Govies mom (Karen) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2017
  2. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Hey Karen! I know you are following SLGS but maybe you now that you have lots of data you can start shooting over 90 like the PM cycle on 11.26. It will help to get her in better numbers faster and not lose ground. Since you can monitor better in the PM cycle that 96 that night was a gift. Not criticizing, just an observation. The first green over 90 you shoot will be a bit scary but post and someone will hang with you.
     
  3. Govies mom (Karen)

    Govies mom (Karen) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2017
    Hey thank you.. it's difficult because I have so many questions and I do much better talking on the phone instead of this typing. So I take what I can get and do as best I can
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page