12/6 Boomer AMPS 92 .1u +3 72 +6 85 PMPS 92 .1u +3 110

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
My heart goes out to Wendy today as she helps her beloved Neko cross.

Good morning!
AMPS 92 :D shooting .1u
Really wish these 90s that Boomer has been giving me would turn into some consistent 60s and 70s; would give me a much better feeling that his pancreas was working steadily instead of just coughing occasionally. We're continuing to hold this dose for a bit.
Boomer ate most of his fuds all by himself overnight; DH got up at +9 and apparently had to fork-feed Boomer the last biteful of his +9.

Today on this Bean's to-do list: four cds to burn for my customers, editing the very last Christmas mini session (YAHOO), starting the editing on one of the newborn sessions, hopefully wrapping some Christmas presents, dusting :p and I'm going out for dinner with a friend that I worked with for many years and that I quite often meet for lunch. We decided that, instead of having a Christmas lunch and exchange gifts, we would treat ourselves to dinner at The Keg Steakhouse, with no gifts.

Tomorrow my plan is to (hopefully) finish off Christmas shopping.
 
Nice green start Booms but how about a few notches lower to make mama bean a bit happier. The good ol' fork trick...well it is what it is. Boomer has told Doodles about that a few times too :rolleyes: Sounds like a busy but nice day and evening planned Judy. Enjoy dinner!
 
Enjoy your dinner with your friend - that sounds like a great idea to do a nice dinner rather than buy gifts.

....and I can't believe that you're almost done Christmas shopping - I haven't eve started yet. :eek:
 
Enjoy your dinner with your friend - that sounds like a great idea to do a nice dinner rather than buy gifts.

....and I can't believe that you're almost done Christmas shopping - I haven't eve started yet. :eek:
I'm actually quite impressed with myself lol apparently the busier I am the more proactive I am :eek:
 
Looking good Boomer. Make Momma happy and give some lower PS numbers!

Here's what I am giving for Christmas this year, IOUs, LOL. Seriously, the out of work thing is killing me and the grand kids are the only ones I am worried about. It is what it is.....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top