12/6 China AMPS 93,+5 83, PMPS 108,+2.5 85,+6.5 85

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
12/4 condo

12/5 AMPS 90, +3 89, +6 67, PMPS 123,+3 69,+6.5 76

I'm not so sure about this!! I'm really trying to hold the 1 drop dose, but it's getting really hard!!

I might need that intervention soon if I get any more blue numbers!!

China honey....mama wants green! Nothing but green!!

Hope everyone is having a good Wednesday and your kitties are feeling great!!
 
Yo LagoonMeisterin China,
Your mamabean wants to see all green, but I know that you can keep the kitties safe in the lagoon even if you have an occasional blue number.
~ LagoonMeister Rusty

Hi Chris, I'm sure this is a period of adjustment. China has such beautiful cycles. Maybe each syringe is a little different when it comes to getting that "drop"? Hang in there!

 
I think she is doing great, just wait and give her time. It always happened when lowering the dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top