Bron and Sheba (GA)
Member Since 2015
Yesterday's condo
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-5-sheba-amps-243-back-to-vet-now-ok.148713/
AMPS 291
Dropped down to 158 overnight. The depot is still filling after the reduction in dose while I was in hospital......so I am not worried about her dropping into green at this stage.........it will happen.
She seems almost back to her old self again after the pancreatic flare. Her appetite is back to normal.
Her extra drinking and weeing has gone back to normal after her high numbers.
Her back legs which seemed to be a bit weak when she was sick are fine again....I think she must have been protecting her tummy when she got up or down.
She is never far from my side and I find her just sitting and watching me......and her purr machine is working overtime!
I am so thankful to be home .......am still getting a lot of support from my wonderful family. I am counting my blessings and am very thankful for what I have......
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-5-sheba-amps-243-back-to-vet-now-ok.148713/
AMPS 291
Dropped down to 158 overnight. The depot is still filling after the reduction in dose while I was in hospital......so I am not worried about her dropping into green at this stage.........it will happen.
She seems almost back to her old self again after the pancreatic flare. Her appetite is back to normal.
Her extra drinking and weeing has gone back to normal after her high numbers.
Her back legs which seemed to be a bit weak when she was sick are fine again....I think she must have been protecting her tummy when she got up or down.
She is never far from my side and I find her just sitting and watching me......and her purr machine is working overtime!
I am so thankful to be home .......am still getting a lot of support from my wonderful family. I am counting my blessings and am very thankful for what I have......

