12/7 Boomer AMPS 124 +3 88 +6 81 PMPS 107 +3 85

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Judy and Boomer, Dec 7, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Yesterday
    Good morning!
    AMPS 124 shooting 2u

    Boomer didn't wake me up until almost 7:00! He hadn't eaten a lot of his +9 (he ate the chicken pieces but not much of the pate) and his feeder turns to an empty dish at 5:10. I told him it was too late to eat his +9 and breffis was in an hour. He had also left some of his +6.

    Allen ate reasonably well overnight. Yesterday he seemed to feel better; he ate well and jumped up on DH a couple of times (yesterday morning he had a cerenia as well as cisapride and diazoxide). Today cisapride and diazoxide but no cerenia so we'll see if his appy stays good. He will get fluids this morning. No poop last night.
     
    Stacy & Asia likes this.
  2. Amy&TrixieCat

    Amy&TrixieCat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2011
    Good report for both boys! Continued vines for Allen...as you know, sometimes it takes some work to figure out the magic combination that works and it sounds like you're heading in the right direction. Have a great day, Judy!
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  3. Stacy & Asia

    Stacy & Asia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
    Good boy, Boomer, let your mama bean sleep!

    Glad Allen continues to improve. :cat:
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  4. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Extra scritches to Boomer and Allen and hugs to you and DH, Judy :bighug: Happy happy Thursday :cat:
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  5. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice that Boomer let you sleep last night. I'm glad Allen was feeling better yesterday. I hope it continues today. Sending prayers.
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  6. Alicia & Maggie (GA)

    Alicia & Maggie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
    Yay, Boomer! Hope Allen continues to feel better. :cat:
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  7. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
  8. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Better late than never :rolleyes: +6 81
     
    Gill & George likes this.
  9. Gill & George

    Gill & George Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    Nice numbers from Boomer.

    Glad Allen seems to be feeling better.
    :bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  10. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    PMPS 107 shooting 2u
    And while pilling Allen tonight he bit down hard enough to break skin and make my finger bleed. :blackeye:
     
  11. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Good cycle today, Deputy Boomer. And extra undisturbed hours of sleep last night!! I'll bet that felt weird.

    Allen, the pills are to help you. Don't bite your mamabean!!
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  12. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page