12/7 Boomer AMPS 124 +3 88 +6 81 PMPS 107 +3 85

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 124 shooting 2u

Boomer didn't wake me up until almost 7:00! He hadn't eaten a lot of his +9 (he ate the chicken pieces but not much of the pate) and his feeder turns to an empty dish at 5:10. I told him it was too late to eat his +9 and breffis was in an hour. He had also left some of his +6.

Allen ate reasonably well overnight. Yesterday he seemed to feel better; he ate well and jumped up on DH a couple of times (yesterday morning he had a cerenia as well as cisapride and diazoxide). Today cisapride and diazoxide but no cerenia so we'll see if his appy stays good. He will get fluids this morning. No poop last night.
 
Good report for both boys! Continued vines for Allen...as you know, sometimes it takes some work to figure out the magic combination that works and it sounds like you're heading in the right direction. Have a great day, Judy!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top