Govies mom (Karen) Member Since 2017 Dec 7, 2017 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-6-govie-amps-396-pmps-72.187666/ Thankful for today
Govies mom (Karen) Member Since 2017 Dec 7, 2017 #3 Bronx's dad said: not too bad after a NS last night Click to expand... I agree..
Govies mom (Karen) Member Since 2017 Dec 7, 2017 #4 I gave a reduced dose 2nite bc of the 72 last night. And as I'm typing this I'm realizing I probably should have started the reduced dose this morning Aarrrgh grrrr
I gave a reduced dose 2nite bc of the 72 last night. And as I'm typing this I'm realizing I probably should have started the reduced dose this morning Aarrrgh grrrr