12/7 Govie amps 380/+8.5 221/ pmps 207

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Govies mom (Karen), Dec 7, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Govies mom (Karen)

    Govies mom (Karen) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2017
  2. Bronx's dad (GA)

    Bronx's dad (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2016
    not too bad after a NS last night
     
  3. Govies mom (Karen)

    Govies mom (Karen) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2017
    I agree..
     
  4. Govies mom (Karen)

    Govies mom (Karen) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2017
    I gave a reduced dose 2nite bc of the 72 last night. And as I'm typing this I'm realizing I probably should have started the reduced dose this morning
    Aarrrgh grrrr
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page