12/7 Rusty AMPS 178, +5 109, +9 84, PMPS 86, +4.5 127

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday

I finally made it to the Board. Today was hectic. The morning was devoted to chores. We had a lunchtime meeting of the outings committee of our mountain club chapter and that lasted until almost 3 p.m. Then we went to the landfill (and forgot to take the tin cans, so will have to go again). Then there were big lines at the post office. Then there was dinner to make. Rusty, of course, was a fine kitty through all of the comings and goings. But he stuck close to us after we got home!
Made an interesting discovery today. Our little village has a pickle store!!!! Amazing to see vats of pickled stuff, including pickled grapes! We bought 2 whole sour pickles and some coleslaw. Both were good. Maybe we'll try the grapes next time. They also make pickled garlic-stuffed olives, but didn't have any today.

Rusty got a dose increase back to his old dose: a fat 0.125 (0.35mm on the digital calipers, Terumo syringe). He was drifting upward and the dose increase seems to have done the trick (so far).

Thinking of Wendy tonight. I hope her day was OK.

Going downstairs now to sit with Rusty and get him to eat his dinner. bbl,
 
Hi Ella
Nice to see that Rusty was at the Lagoon tonight. Hope he keeps these nice numbers coming.
All those pickled items sound good. That's a unique store.
Have a great evening.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top