12/8 Hoot PMPS 102, +2/129, +3.5/158, +5/215

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Pam & Hoot, Dec 8, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Pam & Hoot

    Pam & Hoot Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2012
    12/7 Condo

    12/7 Recap:
    AMPS - 304 :roll:
    +3.5 - 228
    +8 - 44 - Fed 1t HC 22%, Second time below 50
    +8.5 - 79
    +11 - 101
    PMPS - 218
    +2 - 302 :roll:
    +4.5 - 246

    Good Morning LL :coffee:
    All is well in Hooterville this morning. Were clearing another bounce today from yesterdays 44 :eek:
    Of course I was out and came home to it. And really no food had been eaten, by anyone :?
    But seems he is on a mission for his reducie ;-) Fine with me as it will bring him to a lined dose :lol: :lol:
    He has been on this dose for 18 days now and has done so good :D
    All 5 P's, appy and attitude are good :D
    Thanks for the visits yesterday :D
    Sending ♥vines♥ to all in need today :YMHUG:
    Enjoy your Sunday LL :YMPEACE:
     
  2. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Re: 12/8 Hoot AMPS 255, +2.5/211, +5/64

    Hi Pam,
    What a nice Hoot Report! Carry on, and have a great day.

    Hugs, scritches,

    Ella & Rusty
     
  3. Kim & Twice

    Kim & Twice Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2013
    Re: 12/8 Hoot AMPS 255, +2.5/211, +5/64

    Hoot sure likes hanging out at the lagoon! :mrgreen: Now Hootman, if you could just flatten out a wee bit in that zone I think your mamabean would be quite pleased :D

    Hope you're having a great Sunday Pam :D
     
  4. Cleo & Jane (GA)

    Cleo & Jane (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2013
    Re: 12/8 Hoot AMPS 255, +2.5/211, +5/64, +5.5/51, +6.5/67

    You go Hoot! These kitties are making it hard to follow our "feed the low numbers" routine, aren't they?

    Will you reduce at the next below 50? Or are you waiting for the third? Either way, Hoot is doing great :D

    I think I would like it a little cooler, Pam, but the kitties like this just fine :lol:

    Have a great day!
     
  5. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Re: 12/8 Hoot AMPS 255, +2.5/211, +5/64, +5.5/51, +6.5/67

    It looks like Hoot cleared that bounce fast. I think he's telling you he's ready for the reduction.
     
  6. Pam & Hoot

    Pam & Hoot Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2012
    Re: 12/8 Hoot AMPS 255,+2.5/211,+5/64,+5.5/51+6.5/67,+8/63

    Yeah, I think I will reduce him tonight from 1.75 to 1.50.
    He would have hit below 50 for the third time if I wouldn't have intervened with food.
    He has earned his reducie :thumbup
    Way to work the joose Hoot :mrgreen:
    And thanks for the dose that lands on a line :lol: :lol:
     
  7. mariko

    mariko Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2011
    Re: 12/8 Hoot AMPS 255, +2.5/211, +5/64, +5.5/51, +6.5/67

    Hi Pam,
    Congratulations on the reduction!
    I'm glad Hoot is doing so well, and paws crossed the reduction sticks.
    He's looking great!!!
     
  8. Pam & Hoot

    Pam & Hoot Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2012
    Re: 12/8 Hoot PMPS 102, +2/129, +4.5/158

    I reduced Hoots dose tonight to 1.50u. Paws crossed the reduction holds.
    Thanks for the visits today and hope everyone is having a nice night.
    I've been busy with the tree and all the decorations.
    Still have plenty to do :smile: I LOVE this time of year :D
     
  9. Cleo & Jane (GA)

    Cleo & Jane (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2013
    Re: 12/8 Hoot PMPS 102, +2/129, +4.5/158

    Congrats on the reducie! Paws/fingers crossed that it holds........until the next reduction!
     
  10. Deborah & Shasta

    Deborah & Shasta Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2012
    Congrats on the dosecrease, Hoot! Just keep working that juice and not giving your mamabean any more scares like that 44! Happy Sunday, Pam!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page