? 12/9 Cassius AMPS 299 Should I increase dose?

Status
Not open for further replies.
This is only the third cycle since those near-greens the other night. Possible the bounce is still active? I'd keep watch through this cycle to see if perhaps the bounce starts clearing. And wrestle with a decision then. Just my nickle.

Marilyn and Polly
 
I'd go ahead and increase - mainly because you've 16 cycles at this dose, with the one exception of 0.25u reduction because the pet sitter couldn't get blood. It looks pretty clear to me that he's not getting into greens, so if that's your goal, he probably needs an increase. He did get close with that 100, but I'd be looking for something lower than that before holding the dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top