12/9 Doodles AMPS +7 81 +9 85 PMPS 94 +4.5 99

Status
Not open for further replies.

Doodles & Karen

Member Since 2015
Doodles ate his 3/4 can FF breakfast very well this morning without any Fortiflora and I skipped the pumpkin last night and dinner this morning. Fingers crossed for normal poop or honestly if he doesn't poop today it's OK after the last 2 days. Doodles 12/8

It would appear his bounce has broke so lets see if he can work this dose today.
 
Last edited:
Looks like a great day for Doodles. Glad feeling better.;) And, great numbers beside......coast along Doodles, it is a wonderful ride without the bumps!:cat:
 
Looks like a great day for Doodles. Glad feeling better.;) And, great numbers beside......coast along Doodles, it is a wonderful ride without the bumps!:cat:
Think we might make it to greens today...I told him no drama though please...just surf nicely.
 
Nice dive into the lagoon for Doodles! One of my civvies, who has food sensitivities, has been having "negative reactions" to fortiflora lately, too. It makes me wonder if something is up with the packets. We used it for years with no problem, then all of a sudden he started not quite making it to the box. I stopped the FortiFlora and the poop situation improved - he was making it, although still have some looser poops. Because I'm weak and he was begging, I caved and gave him some FortiFlora...a day or so later, once again, we had poop outside the box. I stopped the FortiFlora and again, no more "out of the box" situations. Very strange, and interesting to see Doodle is having issues, too.
 
Nice dive into the lagoon for Doodles! One of my civvies, who has food sensitivities, has been having "negative reactions" to fortiflora lately, too. It makes me wonder if something is up with the packets. We used it for years with no problem, then all of a sudden he started not quite making it to the box. I stopped the FortiFlora and the poop situation improved - he was making it, although still have some looser poops. Because I'm weak and he was begging, I caved and gave him some FortiFlora...a day or so later, once again, we had poop outside the box. I stopped the FortiFlora and again, no more "out of the box" situations. Very strange, and interesting to see Doodle is having issues, too.

Fortiflora is not recommended for IBD kitties (or most kitties). He was doing well for a while and is what finally got him to eat wet food. I will use it again if needed but hopefully not. I try too many things at once sometimes so doing elimination of everything "extra" or different to see what happens. Wondering if he was also getting a little too much pumpkino_O Don't you just wish they could talk:cat:
 
What an amazing stretch of green for Doodles! :D And you are doing a great job of shooting those green preshots. :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top