? 2/1 Zoot! AMPS 203, +3=232; +8 210; PMPS=193; +3=131; +3.5=118

Hi,

No advice for you (sorry!) but just wanted to send support, let you know that Zoot's numbers are looking good!!! (I was about to say "sweet", but that is not appropriate for a sugar cat! LOL)

Great job! I'm sure someone brilliant will chime in very soon :)

Darcy and Jonesy
 
Hi there. You will hold the dose since you got those greens last night. He’s bouncing now and that could take 6 cycles or 3 days to clear. Then you’ll revaluate where he is and if he hasn’t made his since way back into the greens again, you would increase. If you aren’t sure after the bounce breaks, post and ask for dosing advice.
 
Hi there. You will hold the dose since you got those greens last night. He’s bouncing now and that could take 6 cycles or 3 days to clear. Then you’ll revaluate where he is and if he hasn’t made his since way back into the greens again, you would increase. If you aren’t sure after the bounce breaks, post and ask for dosing advice.
Thanks! That was kind of how I was reading the TR process, but wasn't 100% on it! Very helpful.
 
Heading down - at PMPS 194, +3=131, so I fed him; then at +3.5=118 and just fed him his regular food. He looks and is acting perfectly normal.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top