tiffmaxee
Member Since 2013
YESTERDAY'S CONDO:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-3-79-4-60-5-7-59-6-7-77.132854/#post-1369658
Mini Recap:
AMPS 253 +6.5/84
PMPS 115 +5.75/59 +6.75/77
Max woke up me up about 35 minutes before amps preening and then trying to throw up. It was a little fur so all was well. Since Marta will be here today to clean which means Max will be under the bed much of the morning I decided to continue with the odansetron this morning at the reduced dose. He ate his baby food gel cap chaser and some of his ff so I think he is feeling better. He almost certainly has had pancreatitis so I don't want to stop the med too soon. I'll see what my vet thinks tomorrow afternoon when he goes in for the dental recheck.
Prayers and vines to all in need.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-3-79-4-60-5-7-59-6-7-77.132854/#post-1369658
Mini Recap:
AMPS 253 +6.5/84
PMPS 115 +5.75/59 +6.75/77
Max woke up me up about 35 minutes before amps preening and then trying to throw up. It was a little fur so all was well. Since Marta will be here today to clean which means Max will be under the bed much of the morning I decided to continue with the odansetron this morning at the reduced dose. He ate his baby food gel cap chaser and some of his ff so I think he is feeling better. He almost certainly has had pancreatitis so I don't want to stop the med too soon. I'll see what my vet thinks tomorrow afternoon when he goes in for the dental recheck.
Prayers and vines to all in need.
