2/11 Jasper amps 169

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Aaron and Jasper, Feb 11, 2019.

  1. Aaron and Jasper

    Aaron and Jasper Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2018
  2. Aaron and Jasper

    Aaron and Jasper Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2018
    Sorry for the hiatus everyone. SS is filled. I'm liking the blues a lot. I've been trying to get mid to late mid tests.
    Of course back to friskies pate (liver and chicken.)
     
  3. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    I think you can increase to 1u tonight.

    Is there a reason why you didn't grab another test after PMPS on 2/8?

    I'm glad you stocked up on LC pates. :)
     
  4. Aaron and Jasper

    Aaron and Jasper Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2018
    No , just fell asleep.

    130 @ +6

    So you feel like we're past the HC influence?
     
  5. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    Yes HC doesn't stick around very long. That's why we use it to boost numbers when you see lime greens. It's out of the system within 2 hours.
     
  6. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    I agree he could use an increase provided you can get a PS and at least one other test each cycle to see how low he’s going.
     
  7. Aaron and Jasper

    Aaron and Jasper Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2018
    He got into contraband again earlier (this cat is something) but I did increase to 1u
     
  8. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    Oh, Jasper likes bread? Rex once got into sweet Hawaiian dinner rolls and ate at least 2! :blackeye:
     
  9. Rosie & Bailey

    Rosie & Bailey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2018
    Good luck with the doscrease.

    I'm lucky that Bailey doesn't like people food. She had a piece of potato chip once, but I believe she thought it was a piece of paper on the floor.
     
  10. Aaron and Jasper

    Aaron and Jasper Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2018
    This cat is very trying. Everything has to be up, he's a clever boy. He will eat anything he can get to most of the time.

    New condo
     

Share This Page