2.11 Murphy amps 334 +9 297 dosecrease today

Status
Not open for further replies.

Carol & Murphy (GA)

Member Since 2015
yesterday

I was going to increase his dose tomorrow, but with the pink amps - it's clear he needs more juice - so he got some!!

Taking another 2.5 hr trip today to Indiana -
Murphy's stools are still soft, but not watery anymore Hopefully he won't have an accident in the car :eek::eek:
 
Thanks all - arrived safely
no traffic at all
Murphy is such a great little traveler - he never lets out even a peep - just looks around at everything
boy - a day in the pinks - we haven't seen this in a long time
I'm really disappointed his dental didn't appear to lower his insulin requirement :( - well, it's not the 1st time I've been disappointed during this sugar dance
 
Glad you arrived safe and sound. So sweet what a good road tripper Murphy is, I can imagine it would be an entirely different endeavor if he wasn't.
Sorry to feel your disappointment on the dental=insulin requirement outcome. I haven't been around enough to know if the correlation is immediate...

I guess as long as we all can help each other keep our disappointments from turning into discouragement we'll be alright. :bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top