2/11Ravan/amps151/+3 223/+6 308/+10 407/pmps 417/+4 352/+8 314/

JoyBee&Ravan

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...6-3-142-6-84-9-104-pmps174-4-260-8-88.210588/
Blessing.jpg


Ravan's not very interested in eating,just wants to sleep.Sister Peggy Sue the same.
The only thing that interests either one is cooked liver. ( I know they can only have a little)
 
The big bounce is very disappointing. Ravan was doing so well. I hope he comes back into his green surf.
I wish I could give you dose advice, but I really don't know what you should do.
 
He was in green last night and has had a green nadir three of the six cycles on this dose. The TR protocol says to hold the dose ten cycles if nadirs are under 100. I’d let the bounce clear and see how far down the nadir goes.
 
Back
Top