2/12 Chi Chi AMPS 257+2.5 200+5 113+7.5 166 PMPS 247+2.5 289

Status
Not open for further replies.
I'm pretty sure the ear drops contain steroids, which I'm told would raise the bg. But think they also have Abs too. So we just wait it out I suppose. I could increase her dose but she has had a few greens at nadir and hasn't really had any really high numbers.Thanks Elise and Marilyn
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top