2/12 Eleanor AMPS 208 +3 234 +6 194 +8 166 PMPS 249

Status
Not open for further replies.

Julie and Eleanor (GA)

Member Since 2012
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...2-5-5-172-9-159-pmps-228.172868/#post-1892210

Skipped yesterdays PM due to 80 PS, then 66 +1. Reduced dose per SLGS.
AM she threw up her +6 food. Is not eating on her own now. Started morning off with a normal poo but has had 4 pudding to liquid poo since.
She seems to feel okay except she can't eat and is mad at me for syringe feeding her.

I have not been doing well at all the past few days. Didn't sleep much last night because I was stressing about skipping the shot, then couldn't sleep today because I was feeding her a bite of food every 10 minutes.

I don't feel like I really know what I'm doing with her any more.

Vet tech did not get back to me re Budesonide, big surprise. They don't even bother to pretend to care. I'll call tomorrow.

My cat, Mistaya, passed away three years ago today. She was 19 years old and Eleanor's companion. I still miss her so much. Eleanor's diarrhea issues started a couple weeks later, I'm sure it's related to her grief.
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top