Veronica & Babu-chiri
Member Since 2016
Babu's 2/13
Babu was 425 at AMPS but now he is 99 I don't want to skip a shoot but I don't know what to do shoot a reduced dose and what dose?
Right now I'm Stalling as long as the schedule would allow
Babu was 425 at AMPS but now he is 99 I don't want to skip a shoot but I don't know what to do shoot a reduced dose and what dose?
Right now I'm Stalling as long as the schedule would allow
Last edited:
so I shooted full dose 0.75 and will be monitoring him seems it's going to be a looong night