2/14 Babu-Chiri +12( 99 ) PMPS 158 +1(258) +5(399)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Veronica & Babu-chiri

Member Since 2016
Babu's 2/13


Babu was 425 at AMPS but now he is 99 I don't want to skip a shoot but I don't know what to do shoot a reduced dose and what dose?
Right now I'm Stalling as long as the schedule would allow
 
Last edited:
At +5 he is 399 this is a mayor bounce, it even makes me wonder if I shooted correctly, as far as I could tell everything was ok when I shooted I don't think it was a fur shot but this is really very high
 
Can you smell insulin in his fur?

It's also possible that he went lower today and that 99 you got was on his way up. If so, he's bouncing now, which means you can probably go to sleep
.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top