Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday's lows
Good morning!
AMPS 148 shooting a reduced dose of .5u
Really curious as to what Boomer will do on this dose. As you know, I've debated before about dropping him right down to .1 because he seemed to do better at .1u. But I never did it. And his level this morning isn't that high considering how low he went yesterday and how many hours he was low yesterday. Of course for all I know he could still be going up. But given how low he dropped by +3 yesterday I think I'll get a +2 today
Boomer ate all of his overnight +3 (I was still up to make sure he ate it), most of his +6 and maybe 75% of his +9. I was worried that I wouldn't sleep last night because of his lows yesterday but he came to bed with me and stretched out alongside me so I was able to go to sleep.
Today there is a snow squall watch in affect
and I have lunch plans with a friend. Other than that, nothing much going on.
Good morning!
AMPS 148 shooting a reduced dose of .5u
Really curious as to what Boomer will do on this dose. As you know, I've debated before about dropping him right down to .1 because he seemed to do better at .1u. But I never did it. And his level this morning isn't that high considering how low he went yesterday and how many hours he was low yesterday. Of course for all I know he could still be going up. But given how low he dropped by +3 yesterday I think I'll get a +2 today
Boomer ate all of his overnight +3 (I was still up to make sure he ate it), most of his +6 and maybe 75% of his +9. I was worried that I wouldn't sleep last night because of his lows yesterday but he came to bed with me and stretched out alongside me so I was able to go to sleep.
Today there is a snow squall watch in affect

