2/15 Kitty AMPS 98, +6.5 70, PMPS 68, Qstn

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Kathy and Kitty, Feb 15, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Kathy and Kitty

    Kathy and Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
  2. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/15 Kitty AMPS 98, +6.5 70

    I'll say!! Looking very good here Kathy and Kitty!! :mrgreen:
     
  3. Amy and Six

    Amy and Six Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/15 Kitty AMPS 98, +6.5 70

    squeeze!
    yay on the dose decrease success!!
     
  4. Helene & Tizon

    Helene & Tizon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Re: 2/15 Kitty AMPS 98, +6.5 70

    Hi Kathy,
    Look at the progress! WOW!
    Nice day for Kitty... as it is common lately!
     
  5. Kathy and Kitty

    Kathy and Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2009
    Re: 2/15 Kitty PMPS 68, Qstn

    So for the second day, PMPS is lower than AMPS and mid-cycle test. Is that a sign of wanting another reduction soon?

    He has a dental Wednesday, so we'll skip the shot Wed. a.m., and I guess I shouldn't mess with the dose other than that. I just wish he weren't low going into the dental. I will be sure to tell the vet to use glucose if he feels it necessary.
     
  6. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/15 Kitty PMPS 68, Qstn

    If he keeps dropping, he might earn a dosecrease the old fashioned way. ;-)

    Good luck with the dental!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page