2/15 Willows pmps 156bg 137bg @+2 99@+3.50

Status
Not open for further replies.

Willow

Member Since 2016
good afternoon

Late morning post, looks like the juice is working on Willow, had to give a little food @+10.50 because she did a huge 100bg drop in an hour.
We are slowly removing the amount of food she eats everyday, currently it's way too much.
I leave Friday morning and will be back Sunday. The new syringes will be here tomorrow.
A little nervous about being gone

Previous post http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-14-willows-pmps-257bg.173151/
 
Unreal!

I knew when I was giving her her shot tonight she would do this!
When the +3 is so much lower then the pershot number this means I'm going to be up most of the night!
Thinking of giving her gravy to get her up into a higher number.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top