2/16 Babu-Chiri AMPS 514 PMPS 139 +1.5(139) +4(145) +7(265)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Veronica & Babu-chiri

Member Since 2016
Babu's 2/15

Good morning wish you all a nice day

Babu bounced big time and considering the numbers he was having at 0.5 I decided to hold the dose this time and see how it goes.

Just a thought but is there a dose between 0.5 and 0.75 that I could use?
 
It's a combination of a bounce and the skipped shot. You can try an in-between dose. Call it a .75s or .5f which to me are basically the same. As long as you can measure consistently that's what matters.
 
It's a combination of a bounce and the skipped shot. You can try an in-between dose. Call it a .75s or .5f which to me are basically the same. As long as you can measure consistently that's what matters.

I think I'll start looking into measuring some where in between I guess I'll be needing a bigger magnifing glass because it's giving me the impression that 0.5 si too low but if things keep going like he past couple of days 0.75 may be too much and I'll eventually would need to reduce it, it kind of sucks that Babu is so sensitive to even the smallest dose changes, it gets me nervous everytime I measure the dose one extra drop and :facepalm:
 
He was low at PMPS but not as low as yesterday's, I shooted anyway and I will be monitoring him during the night guess lots of :coffee: will be in order.

At +1.5 his numbers hadn't changed, that's weird but I it's good he is not diving I think..
 
How exciting! Good work Babu. Hope you weren't up all night Veronica.

Well I slept a little between the +4 and +7 and a little more between that one and now that I 'm up because I got to get ready for work but I think it was worthed I was a great cycle I did gave him MC after the shoot and between +1 and +2
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top