2/16 SCRABBLE pmps 328 how does his day look?

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Michelle & Scrabble (GA), Feb 16, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Michelle & Scrabble (GA)

    Michelle & Scrabble (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2010
    We'll see what today brings, will test again in a few hours, no shot last night.
     
  2. Dyana

    Dyana Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/16 SCRABBLE amps 380

    I LOVE the picture!!! I want him!!! I want to put my face in his belly fur :lol:
    Come on down, please, Scrabble.
     
  3. Amy and Pedro

    Amy and Pedro Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/16 SCRABBLE amps 380

    What a great picture of Scrabble. Way cute.
     
  4. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/16 SCRABBLE amps 380

    ohmygod_smile Another PINK!! C'mon Scrabble....there are too many kitties on the pink floor today.
    Get on the elevator and go to another floor....blue or green preferably....puleeeese?
    ohmygod_smile Geeeeeeezzzz
     
  5. paige

    paige Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/16 SCRABBLE amps 380

    I so agree!!!

    Scrabble please move down from the nosebleed section :lol:
     
  6. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/16 SCRABBLE amps 380

    Yes, it would be good if Scrabble's numbers would come down but this is OK given that Scrabble didn't have any insulin yesterday. Be patient with Scrabble's numbers -- his shed took a big hit by not having any insulin on board. (And having said that, he'll now have a really good day. The kitties read our condos!)
     
  7. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/16 SCRABBLE amps 380

    oh yea - Scrabble had a nice day off without insulin yesterday - but he'll be back in top shape in no time!
    Good job getting the testing in Michelle!!
    :thumbup
     
  8. Pat and Skipper (GA)

    Pat and Skipper (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/16 SCRABBLE amps 380

    Don't worry about the higher BG number this morning. The shed is refilling. I would get a +6 reading if you can.
    Good job on the testing!
     
  9. Michelle & Scrabble (GA)

    Michelle & Scrabble (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2010
    Re: 2/16 SCRABBLE amps 380/ +5 191

    + 5 191 when should I test again?
     
  10. Sarah and Buzz

    Sarah and Buzz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    Re: 2/16 SCRABBLE amps 380/+5 191

    Nice drop, Scrabble! :)

    Man, I guess they really DO read our condos! I wonder what else they read?! nailbite_smile
     
  11. Nina and KB

    Nina and KB Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/16 SCRABBLE amps 380/+5 191

    That's beautiful, Michelle. Nice day for Scrabble.
     
  12. Michelle & Scrabble (GA)

    Michelle & Scrabble (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2010
    Re: 2/16 SCRABBLE amps 380/+7 254

    + 7 254 how are we doing?
     
  13. Sherry & Squirt (GA)

    Sherry & Squirt (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2010
    Re: 2/16 SCRABBLE amps 380/+7 254

    Fantastic job on getting these tests in! They certainly will help to see how Srabble reacts to insulin :dizcat :RAHCAT
    Sherry
     
  14. Michelle & Scrabble (GA)

    Michelle & Scrabble (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2010
    I am so proud of myself for my first full day of testing! Scrabble and me are getting the hang of it. pmps is 328, not so sure of what all this means so if anyone can let me know how we are doing that would be great! I am also giving my vet updates all day.
     
  15. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    this looks good, actually better than I would have expected after a missed shot last night.

    Nice job testing. I would get a test before you go to bed (and make a habit of doing that every night, that one test gives so much information).
     
  16. Michelle & Scrabble (GA)

    Michelle & Scrabble (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2010
    Thanks for the encouragement! Unfortunately I cannot do a test before bed because I work nights so I have to leave in a few minutes for work! I won't be home until about an hour before his amps. Sooooo.... I will try tomorrow and repeat what I have done today. Tomorrow I do not have to be at work til later so I can probably test a couple of hours after I give him his pm shot. Thanks for your help!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page