2/18,Chuck,R dose? AMPS 266,+2¾ 441,+9.5 376,PMPS 299,+1.3 427,+2 318,+3.25 378,+4 332,+5 311,+7 269

Status
Not open for further replies.
@Wendy&Neko
He will most likely be 350+ at PMPS, possibly even 400+.
Can I try 0.5 R or should I try more?
I'd really like to try 0.5 R at least. I'll be home to monitor as much as necessary and can steer to try to prevent a bounce if needed.
I will update with PMPS, in about 80 minutes from now.
If anyone else has advice, please feel free to share it.
 
I think you can try 0.5 units if over 350. The 0.25 on a lower preshot didn't move him 100 points, so it's Ok to try the increase. I wouldn't do any more than that, experiments with R should be done slowly and you only have one R test so far under your belt.
 
I think you can try 0.5 units if over 350. The 0.25 on a lower preshot didn't move him 100 points, so it's Ok to try the increase. I wouldn't do any more than that, experiments with R should be done slowly and you only have one R test so far under your belt.
His PMPS is 299. I would like to try 0.5 R... Thoughts?
 
Sorry I wasn't around. That was quite a drop into PMPS. I might have held off or done a smaller dose. You already have over a 100 point drop in less than an hour. Might want to give him a snack. I hope he doesn't bounce from the drop.
 
Sorry I wasn't around. That was quite a drop into PMPS. I might have held off or done a smaller dose. You already have over a 100 point drop in less than an hour. Might want to give him a snack. I hope he doesn't bounce from the drop.

He seems to be surfing so far. +3.24 is 378. I have a feeling +2 was on the lower side of the meter variance. DH did the test. I would have retested if I was here.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top