? 2/19 155@+11; AMPS; 155; +1@88; +2@43 +2.5@49; +3@56; +5@68; +7@110; +9@122; +11@137. PMPS@144

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Crystal&Hendrix, Feb 19, 2020.

  1. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
    Good morning, I just wanted to make a new post and keep everyone updated especially the ones who have been helping me or the ones that follow Hendrix’s Journey.

    He had a wild ride yesterday but we eventually got it sorted out with lots of laughs. :smuggrin: (I posted the link to yesterday’s post/forum below)

    He’s been doing really well and I’m very proud of him. His BG was 155@ +11; AMPS is 155, fed, and had his medicine. Will get a +1 or +2, +5 and +8 for today to see how he’s doing. I’ll try to post updates as much as I can. Thanks for following along and thank you so much to everyone who has been helping us through this and giving us really great advice. :bighug:


    http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-18-20-pmps-158-2-155-11.225853/
     
  2. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
  3. Briere Fur Mom

    Briere Fur Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2019
    If you can, include that 88 you just got into your title as well. For the peeps that are just scanning titles.
    It looks that you may be in for an active cycle today.:cat:
     
    Crystal&Hendrix likes this.
  4. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    Hmm, how about a small LC snack after that 88? If he's headed downwards, it might help slow him down and level him off in these nice numbers!
     
  5. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
    Gave him a snack:cat: he was happy about that
     
  6. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
    Done :) I’ll get a +2 to see how he’s doing

    Edit; may have to do a +3 as he ate and I don’t want it to be food influenced I didn’t notice the time and I fed him when I was supposed to test him just now....darn!!
     
    Nan & Amber (GA) likes this.
  7. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
    I will have to get a +3 because I didn’t feed him until I read this and I didn’t notice the time he was due for a +2 right now but I fed him so I will have to get a +3 instead so it’s not food influenced

    Edit: never mind he will be fine for a +2 he had his shot at 10:18am and I fed him at 11:58 so his +2 would be at 12:30pm (it’s 12:10pm right now) that will be 30 mins since he ate, he should be fine for a +2 then, my bad!! LOL it’s been a wonky last couple days for me *slaps forehead*
     
    Last edited: Feb 19, 2020
  8. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    I wouldn't worry about food influence during the day; it's just when you're trying to get an "honest" pre-shot number because you need to make a good decision then.

    during the day, let the chips fall where they may! Go ahead and get that +2, we want to keep an eye on him to make sure he's not still falling after that 60pt drop.
     
  9. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
    Yeah that was my mistake. He had his shot at 10:18am and I fed him at 11:58am and it’s now 12:12pm so it will be 30 mins since he ate so he will be able to have his +2 at 12:30pm LOL that was my mistake I get confused ALOT lately :joyful:
     
    Nan & Amber (GA) likes this.
  10. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
    His +2 is 2.4!! @Chris & China (GA) @Bron and Sheba (GA)
     
    Last edited: Feb 19, 2020
  11. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    I knew it!

    OK, time for some high-carb. A tsp or so of gravy from a "gravy-lovers" variety is good, but whatever you have. Not too much, we want to keep him hungry. This is early for this!!!

    (for US folks, 2.4=43!!!)
     
    Crystal&Hendrix likes this.
  12. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
    Yeah it’s 43 on his spread sheet I fed him a little bit of HC wet food I’m scared I’ve never seen him below 3ish. Do I give him corn syrup or no
     
  13. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    Hold off on corn syrup for now. If he stays down we may need it but we don't want to give him too much because some cats get an upset stomach with it, so we want to have a light hand.

    Test again in 30mins.

    We'll keep going with this on the 30min intervals until he's back up in the dark greens or higher, then back off on food until we're sure he's up on his own.
     
    Crystal&Hendrix likes this.
  14. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
    Okay I will hold off on corn syrup I fed him a small bit of HC and I will test again in 30 mins!! He’s not acting funny or anything so I hope he’s going to go up and be okay
     
  15. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    While we're waiting for the next test, go ahead and add the 43 to the subject line so folks scanning the forum can see what's going on here.

    I know this is stressful, but you are on top of things!
     
  16. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
    Okay. I will definitely do that. And I’m stressed but not that bad because he’s not shaking or acting weird he’s just sitting here licking his paws
     
  17. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    Oh, from his perspective, this is shaping up to be a fantastic day! Yummy food is coming his way, and he doesn't even have to beg!
     
  18. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    I KNEW it!! He was bucking for a reduction and now he earned it!

    Congrats on the reduction! His next dose will be only .25
     
  19. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
    Sorry, I had to tag you!! Lol I knew you’d want to see this! And okay for his PMPS I’ll do .25
     
  20. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
    It’s a fantastic scary day lol I’ve never seen his numbers below 50 that’s for sure. It’s good but scary at the same time :eek::p
     
  21. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
    He’s shaking a bit like he’s “cold” but not shaking bad
     
  22. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    How long has it been since the last test? If it's been at least 20, I'd test again, even if it hasn't been the full 30.
     
    Crystal&Hendrix likes this.
  23. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
    His last test was 12:37pm
     
  24. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
    His BG is 2.7
     
  25. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    Times mean nothing to us here, remember? Your 12:37 isn't going to be everybody else's 12:37

    Easier to just say "it's been 20 minutes since the last test" (or whatever the truth is)
     
    Crystal&Hendrix likes this.
  26. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    Test, and unless he's sky-high, add a bit of syrup. I don't like the report of "shaking" in this context.

    OK, 2.7. Better, but still too low. I'd add a few drops of syrup to his snack just to be safe, and test again in 30.
     
    Crystal&Hendrix likes this.
  27. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    OK...a little better....give another couple of teaspoons of just the "gravy" part of a "gravy lovers" food (that's where all the carbs are anyway)

    I used to pop the top, put it back down and "squeeze" the gravy into another bowl....messy but it works

    Test again in 30 (after the gravy)
     
    Crystal&Hendrix likes this.
  28. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
    He’s not shaking BAD he’s like shaking as he’s cold or something
     
  29. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
    I’m not sure if it’s “gravy” really but it’s hc food it’s the chunky kind I believe it has chunks in it but I gave him another spoonful and I’ll test again in 30
     
  30. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
    Should I put a tiny tiny bit of corn syrup on his mouth or no? Like the smaaaallest bit?
     
  31. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    What's the brand/name of the food? Is it "Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers"? Maybe post a picture of it
     
  32. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    I wouldn't just yet....he came up and he's close to 50 (48.6) …...a little more HC food will hopefully nudge him above 50
     
    Crystal&Hendrix likes this.
  33. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
    Okay I always like to ask before doing something on my own. And okay I fed him some more HC and I’ll test again in 30.
     
    Nan & Amber (GA) likes this.
  34. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
     

    Attached Files:

  35. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
    I’m going to give him some different hc because I really don’t like the smell of this food it smells really weird. Can he have special kitty chicken? It’s all I have right now and my husband isn’t home *cries*
     

    Attached Files:

  36. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    OK.....looks like that may only be about 14% but so far, it's working OK so let's go with that.

    Next time you go shopping, look for some Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers (the beef has the highest carbs)
     
    Crystal&Hendrix likes this.
  37. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
    Okay I’ll do that. Once he’s okay I’m going to call my husband to come home and send him to get some different hc food! And lots of it just in case. I edited my post above can he have special kitty for hc for now?
     
  38. Briere Fur Mom

    Briere Fur Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2019
  39. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
    Yes! I love using that guide/site. I usually use it when I’m out shopping for food. I’ll be sure to use it when I pick out some HC today
     
    Briere Fur Mom likes this.
  40. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    That's low carb...it's a pate. You could feed him that as a normal LC food
     
    Crystal&Hendrix likes this.
  41. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    I don't think you need to call hubby to run to the store. What you have should work (and we can always use Karo/honey/syrup if we need to)

    Just have it around for "next time" (and there's always going to be a "next time"!)
     
  42. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
    Okay I just wasn’t sure as it smelled funny and I didn’t want him to get sick from it I opened it and it smelled like wine almost I’m like ooof this smells really weird :arghh:
     
    Sue and Luci likes this.
  43. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
    His BG is now at 3.1
     
    Chris & China (GA) likes this.
  44. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    OK, great! Now that he's back up above 50 (2.8), hold off on giving any more food, and test again in another 30mins to see if he's holding that.

    You're doing great!
     
  45. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
    Okay because I was JUST going ask if I should feed him LC food LOL. I’ll hold off and test again in 30 :)
     
    Nan & Amber (GA) likes this.
  46. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
  47. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    Looking good!! Test again in an hour....if you want you can give him a little LC food
     
    Crystal&Hendrix likes this.
  48. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
    Okay will do. I’ll post again in an hour :bighug:
     
  49. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    OK, keep doing what you're doing! No snacks, and test again in an hour. Let's see if he can hold these numbers on his own!
     
  50. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    I have to leave to go talk with a hospice nurse about my mom so I'll be gone for several hours. I'm sure @Nan & Amber (GA) will check in on you when she can (she's at work so can't always pop on real quick)

    If he were to drop below 50 again, just repeat what you've already done....Lather, rinse, repeat
     
  51. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    Next test?
     
    Crystal&Hendrix likes this.
  52. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
    3.8(68) can he have a bit more low carb?
     
  53. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    Yes, he's in good shape now, just surfing along, he can have a snack for being such a good boy! We still want to keep an eye on him the rest of the cycle, I would probably test in an hour or two.

    Where are we now in the cycle, around +5?
     
    Crystal&Hendrix likes this.
  54. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
    Yes I believe so and okay I’ll give him a snack :)
     
    Nan & Amber (GA) likes this.
  55. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
    +7@ 6.1(110)
     
    Nan & Amber (GA) likes this.
  56. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Oh I've missed all the fun.
    Congrats on the reduction.
    Sounds like he was a bit symptomatic with that shaking.
    Can you describe it?
     
    Crystal&Hendrix likes this.
  57. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
    Thank you! Yes you missed all the fun! Fun for Hendrix getting yummy food but scary for momma(me) LOL

    And he wasn’t “shaking shaking” he was moving like he was cold his fur was twitching/moving lightly like he was shivering but it stopped after a few minutes. If he was shaking bad I would’ve freaked out for sure. Also should I get a +9?
     
    Sue and Luci likes this.
  58. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Those shivers could have been symptoms of a hypo (mild) so just be aware when he drops that low again.
    Yes, get a +9. It's all good data.
    The first low number is scary.
     
  59. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
    Yeah I was thinking that, it wasn’t TOO bad but it still scared me. And he’s never been lower than 3.7 so seeing it in the 2 range scared the life out of me I jumped up and headed right for FDMB for sure...but I had great support and help to bring him back up.

    And okay I’ll be sure to get that +9 and maybe a +11 too. Just because this morning was scary and rough for me. I want to know as much as I can with tests and see how he’s doing. I’ll keep everyone updated. Ps: just to know ahead of time if his BG isn’t 140 range by +11 do stall and retest until it is or skip his dose?(say it’s 113 or something) hopefully it’s 140ish. Fingers crossed
     
  60. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Well done.
     
    Crystal&Hendrix likes this.
  61. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
    Thank you but without help I don’t think I’d be able to do what I did today I’m so thankful for fdmb :cat:
     
    SnowKat likes this.
  62. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Yes get a + 11 so we can see where it’s going.
    You have a reduction in dose but the previous depot will influence the next several cycles.
    Sometimes if a cat has a symptomatic hypo they can be more sensitive to insulin so I wouldn’t lower your no shoot number further today.
    But let’s see what it is.
    I have to go out for apts soon so may not be around but hopefully Chris will. I will try and look in.
    He’s doing SO well. You too!
     
  63. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Yes you could because Hendrix would need you to. Have faith in yourself, Hendrix does, we do.
     
  64. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
    This is true! He knows I love him and would do anything for him. I do have a lot faith especially towards Hendrix but somedays I don’t think I’d be able to figure certain things out by myself.
     
  65. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    We all have those "senior moments" !!!
     
    Crystal&Hendrix likes this.
  66. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
    +9 at 6.8(122)
     
    Bron and Sheba (GA) likes this.
  67. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
    I just think it’s lack of sleep when I get all confused certain days. But I still take naps but sometimes I don’t because I’d rather stay up and make sure Hendrix gets better :bighug:
     
    Olive & Paula likes this.
  68. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
  69. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    What a fantastic cycle for your boy!
     
    Crystal&Hendrix likes this.
  70. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Wonderful Hendrix.
     
    Crystal&Hendrix likes this.
  71. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
    I went to get him hc gravy food before Walmart closed at 10pm and I had to run home from across town because I didn’t realize the time wow! I never ran so fast. I made sure I got him a little bit in time though. I was 11 mins late lol. If he doesn’t love me for that then I’m doing something wrong LOL. That was horrible!

    Anyways his PMPS was 8.0(144) and I fed him and gave him his .25 shot. Wow what a journey that was!!!!
     
    Nan & Amber (GA) likes this.
  72. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    You have to do what you have to do. Not long ago I over slept by 2 hrs !!!
     
    Crystal&Hendrix likes this.
  73. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
    I’ve did that before too I was so tired I didn’t even hear my alarm go off
     
  74. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
    Last edited: Feb 19, 2020
  75. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
    +2@ 4.9(88)
     
    Bron and Sheba (GA) likes this.
  76. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Yes give a snack. I would test again in 30 mins just to check he’s not going to drop too fast. If he’s dropping too much we can slow down the drop with food
     
    Crystal&Hendrix likes this.
  77. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
    Yep. I gave him a snack he deserves it again :joyful: I’ll test again in 30 and post.
     
    Bron and Sheba (GA) likes this.
  78. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    I mean test 30 mins after the last test
     
  79. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
    Oh okay that would be right now.
    BG is at 5.2(94)
     
    Bron and Sheba (GA) likes this.
  80. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
    I may take a nap for an hour although I’m scared too since this morning’s situation.

    I will set an alarm and try to do a +4 or +5.
     
  81. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    I’d get a test done in an hour from last test.
     
    Crystal&Hendrix likes this.
  82. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
    Yea you’re right I should just because this morning scared me so bad. I’ll stay up and do that then :)
     
  83. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Remember as long as you are testing and have high carb food/ honey if needed you are in control.
     
    Crystal&Hendrix likes this.
  84. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
    I ran and got some HC fancy feast “gravy lovers” tonight luckily (4 cans) and I have a huge bottle of corn syrup in the cupboard as well. And a brand new box of strips. :)
     
  85. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    That’s good....always be prepared.
    There have been times here when someone was arrived with a cat with very low numbers with no high carb food at home. That’s not a good situation to be in.
     
  86. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
    I know right! that’s what scared me the most, I only bought one can the last time I even bought HC thinking I would never need it....boy was I wrong. I’m glad I bought it, as well as the corn syrup too! I made sure to get atleast 4 cans tonight, you never know.
     
    Bron and Sheba (GA) likes this.
  87. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
    BG at 4.6(83)
    fed him a small snack
     
    Last edited: Feb 20, 2020
  88. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
    +4 @ 6.6(119)

    This is 4 hours and 49 mins after shot would that be considered a 4.5?
     
  89. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    It’s really +4.75, almost +5
     
    Crystal&Hendrix likes this.
  90. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
    I may have to fix a couple times on my SS then.

    I fell asleep and didn’t hear my alarm....I haven’t slept in like 17 hours. That was my fault. But I did get a +9 @ 7.2(130)
     
  91. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
  92. Nan & Amber (GA)

    Nan & Amber (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    Looking good!
     
  93. Crystal&Hendrix

    Crystal&Hendrix Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2020
    If he’s still at 120 do I stall without for for 30 until he’s 140 again?

    He’s at 133 right now I’ll stall without food test again in 30 and see if he’s up any more hopefully he is. I’m exhausted :arghh:
     
    Last edited: Feb 20, 2020

Share This Page