2/19 Bert AMPS 210 +1.5 262 PMPS 352 +5 305

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Kathy, Feb 19, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Kathy

    Kathy Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    I have not done a condo for the past 2 days.
    Crazy work/life schedule @-)

    Run down of numbers for Bert the past 2 days:

    2/17- PMPS 323/ shot 1.75
    2/18 AMPS 371/ shot 1.75
    +3 377
    PMPS 341
    2/19-AMPS 210/shot 1.75

    I know there are lots of holes in testing, but I have pretty much been at work for the past 2 days :coffee:

    Bert got his lowest AMPS number this morning :mrgreen:
    I am going to test him right before I go to work, but then will not be hone till about 2 or so.

    I hope he will be OK. I will leave out food.
     
  2. paige

    paige Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/19 Bert AMPS 210

    Good morning Kathy! I am sure that Bert will be okay at home today while you are away. You left out food so if he needs to he will eat ;-)

    Berts SS looks like you may be able to move up the dose soon. But please get confirmation on that before you make any changes. I will probably get a wet noodle for even mentioning that to you since I am still a newbie :roll: But per protocol is the BG is >200 for this long you can increase. HOWEVER - since tomorrow is Saturday and he has such a good AMPS you should take some time and fill in the holes with some more testing. :mrgreen:

    Okay I am convinced I am going to get a wet noodle. Just some food for thought Kathy. Don't make any changes okay?
     
  3. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/19 Bert AMPS 210

    Hi Kathy and Bert!



    look at this! sunny yellow AMPS!
    did ya leave yet? what's he doing? :lol:

    Dont worry about crazy life getting in the way, there's always ways around that.

    I would suggest an "in the door" check when u get in this afternoon, just a little bit filling in, as Paige suggested, especially for the evening, and we'll see what the others say.

    thinking ahead, whats ur schedule like this weekend? :D
     
  4. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/19 Bert AMPS 210

    update?

    I'm really curious what Bert did with this AMPS!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page