2/19 Donovan Lev AMPS == 68; PMPS == 80

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by MJ+Donovan, Feb 19, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. MJ+Donovan

    MJ+Donovan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=6679

    AMPS = 68; gave One Magic Drop.
    Though I doubt he'd hypo on 2 drops, I'm not home to watch him, so I decided to err on the side of caution.
    Warm ears, purring, shark attack, etc. sleeping on Alpha Queen's favorite chair (though it's generally her Evening Spot, so perhaps she won't glare at him for it).
     
  2. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/19 Donovan Lev AMPS == 68

    Nice :thumbup
    Donovan had a nice cycle last nite too! Surfin' with the sharks huh
     
  3. Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

    Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/19 Donovan Lev AMPS == 68

    WOW Donovan....look at that AMPS!!!!! :thumbup
    AWESOME!!!

    :RAHCAT
     
  4. MJ+Donovan

    MJ+Donovan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/19 Donovan Lev AMPS == 68

    AM +8 = 78
     
  5. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 2/19 Donovan Lev AMPS == 68

    looks good!
    :mrgreen:

    hows he doing? Nice cycle so far MJ! :mrgreen:
     

    Attached Files:

  6. MJ+Donovan

    MJ+Donovan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    PMPS = 80; gave 2 drops Lev (yup, living on the edge :razz:)
    I'll get a +3 or more if necessary. We'll see if he earns a reduction this weekend.
     
  7. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    what a nice day, I'm glad Donovan is bringing his numbers down.
     
  8. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    awesome day! do it again, donny!
     
  9. MJ+Donovan

    MJ+Donovan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    PM +3 = 104
    (he had a substantial snack after pokeys, so not surprising)
     
  10. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    not bad at all. he'll come down...
     
  11. MJ+Donovan

    MJ+Donovan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    yeah, he was extra piggy this evening.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page