2/19 Mannie AMPS 174, PMPS 307

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Michelle and Mannie (GA), Feb 19, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Michelle and Mannie (GA)

    Michelle and Mannie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    HI all, and happy Friday everyone!

    Been a good day for Mannie, and so far a great evening too! After 3 days of lather and rinse evenings, nice to have a short break. We are cruisin' the pinks right now, low pinks. It will be interesting to see what the night brings. ;-)

    Yesterdays condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=6739

    WCR: excellent day - kitty wants to cuddle - no complaints from his mama bean. appetite seems more regulated - good i think. I think he is looking forward to the weekend when he can spend more time outdoors.
    flip_cat flip_cat flip_cat flip_cat flip_cat flip_cat

    RECAP:
    amps 174
    amps +1 273
    pmps 307
    pmps + 2 302
     
  2. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/19 Mannie AMPS 174, PMPS 307

    touch of rebound, I guess, but look at how well Mannie is doing these days!
     
  3. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/19 Mannie AMPS 174, PMPS 307

    I hpe the bounce clears quickly.
     
  4. Michelle and Mannie (GA)

    Michelle and Mannie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/19 Mannie AMPS 174, PMPS 307

    yep, looks like it - rebounds that is. I am so grateful that he did not bounce up to the high 500's that we've had in the past (well, at least I don't know that he did - missed a few spots checks while at work) but i agree - he is doing really well. Lower dose, lots of blues and greens - really turning things around. I'm happy! :D

    It is so nice to see progress! :RAHCAT

    Happy Friday to you Libby!
     
  5. Michelle and Mannie (GA)

    Michelle and Mannie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/19 Mannie AMPS 174, PMPS 307

    Hi Sienne! Me too! He usually does - I'm grateful for that too!

    Bad me - but I am grateful, in a way, that I am not lathering and rinsing right now, and we can just mellow out on the sofa, with spot checks through the evening. of course now that I've said that - watch him drop dramatically. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: would not be the first time.

    Have a terrific Friday evening!
     
  6. Jill & Alex (GA)

    Jill & Alex (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/19 Mannie AMPS 174, PMPS 307

    i peeked and saw some blue! :D
    go mannie!
     
  7. Michelle and Mannie (GA)

    Michelle and Mannie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 12/19 Mannie AMPS 174, PMPS 307

    Hi Jill!

    Yay, huh! 197 at amps, not too bad of a way to start out the day. bounce wasn't all that nasty either, and short lived, and double yay! on that.

    Gooooooooooooo Mannie! :RAHCAT
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page