2/19 Walter AMPS 595 PMPS 370

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Zelda & Walter, Feb 19, 2020.

  1. Zelda & Walter

    Zelda & Walter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Walter comes down for you today.
     
  3. Christie & Maverick

    Christie & Maverick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2017
    Hi Zelda, I know you didn't specifically ask, but in looking at Walter's SS, and since you are following TR, I'd suggest you can do an increase. The best he's done on this dose in 10 cycles is 146.
     
    Sue and Luci and Si am cat mom like this.
  4. Zelda & Walter

    Zelda & Walter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2019
    Thanks Christie— I was thinking the same thing but now he just tested at 81. I’ll see how he is later in the cycle.
     

Share This Page