? 2/20 Buzzy AMPS 201 = 1u; PMPS 130 = 1u; 135 @ +2.5 - still not sure about dose increase

toomanycats

Member Since 2020
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...02-1u-1-123-2-106-4-106-new-low-shoot.225878/

Was all ready for some hard-to-call low number, but here we are. I barely slept at all even though I went to bed. I think I'm going to WFH just because I literally don't feel safe to drive in.

So, are we still on track for a dose increase tomorrow? Or if we see numbers below 100 for the first time, do we hold the dose for 10 cycles from that point?
 
OK. I did wind up coming into the office after all, so I won't be home to test mid-day. I figure I should save my emergent "I need to WFH" excuses for when we're shooting green or something.
I'm so tired :arghh:
 
Ugh so torn on what to do tomorrow.
I'm headed to bed. My vet says Buzzy's numbers are great & encourages me to hold this dose longer (she said only adjust dose every 2 weeks).
I'm torn on holding this dose longer (bc let's be honest - it's comfortable) or increasing 0.25u
and if I should do it tomorrow or Saturday if I do do the increase
 
Back
Top